Book Blitz + Giveaway: The Cutting Room Floor by Dawn Klehr

8:30 AM



ATTENTION MYSTERY/YA LOVERS! Your next October read is ready and waiting for you. Dawn Klehr's thrilling new novel, The Cutting Room Floor, officially launched on October 13th, 2017! And it is one of the most anticipated YA releases on my calendar. 

Not to mention, The Cutting Room Floor launched just in time to provide you with another mystery just before Halloween. Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard (Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game, The Perfectionists, etc) and YA thrillers in general. This novel is full of secrets that have manipulated lives behind the scenes--and they're bound to take a twisty turn for the worst. 

To learn more about The Cutting Room Floor, Dawn Klehr and the giveaway in celebration of her latest release, follow the cut.




The Cutting Room Floor
Dawn Klehr
Publication date: October 13th 2017
Genres: Mystery, Thriller, Young Adult
Behind-the-scenes secrets could turn deadly for Desmond and Riley
Life in the Heights has never been easy for seventeen-year-old Riley Frost, but when she’s publicly dumped and outed at the same time, she becomes an immediate social outcast at her high school. So Riley swears off romance and throws herself into solving the shocking murder of her favorite teacher, Ms. Dunn.
Riley turns to her best friend, budding filmmaker Desmond Brandt, for help. What she doesn’t know is that Dez has been secretly directing her life, blackmailing her friends, and hoping his manipulations will make her love him. When his schemes go too far, Dez’s web of lies threatens to destroy both of their lives.


Author Bio:
Dawn Klehr is the author of the young adult thrillers: The Cutting Room Floor and If You Wrong Us.
She began her career in TV news and though she’s been on both sides of the camera, she prefers to lurk behind the lens. Mostly, she loves to get lost in stories –in film, the theater, or on the page – and is a sucker for both the sinister and the sappy. She’s currently channeling her dark side as she works on her next book.
Dawn lives in the Twin Cities with her funny husband, adorable son, and naughty dog.

XBTBanner1

You Might Also Like

0 comments

Featured