Monday, October 2, 2017

Book Blitz + Giveaway: Ugly Beautiful Girl by Tracy Krimmer

Ugly Beautiful Girl banner

As of September 27th, 2017, Ugly Beautiful Girl has officially landed! Go, Tracy Krimmer! I know that you should never judge a book by its cover but who can say no to such a stunning one? Ugly Beautiful Girl comes with a delicious cover but an even more intriguing and sweet plot. Perfect for fans to warm up with this autumn.

Readers who devour/love contemporary releases in the vein of Sarah Dessen, Susane Colasanti and Stephanie Perkins will positively adore Tracy Krimmer. Which is why I'm so excited and confident to celebrate this release with you guys. And to encourage you guys to follow the cut to learn more about the author, Ugly Beautiful Girl, and an exclusive giveaway.



Ugly Beautiful GirlUgly Beautiful Girl
By Tracy Krimmer
Genre: Coming of Age/ Contemporary Romance
Age category: New Adult
Release Date: September 27, 2017

Blurb:
Nerd. Weird. Ugly. That's me. And I don't want it to be anymore.

Now is my time to make my mark on the world. My college roommate doesn't make it easy. Neither does her brother, Jesse, but for completely different reasons. He makes me feel things I've never felt before.

Wanted. Important. Beautiful.

But we can't be together because it isn't real. Someone like him could never fall for someone like me. We aren't meant to fit together.

Even if I fall apart without him.


You can find Ugly Beautiful Girl on Goodreads

You can buy Ugly Beautiful Girl here on Amazon
Ugly Beautiful Girl is available on Kindle Unlimited


Tracy KrimmerAbout the Author:
Tracy's love of writing began at nine years old. She wrote stories about aliens at school, machines that did homework for you, and penguins. Now she pens books and short stories about romance. She loves to read a great book, whether it be romance or science fiction, or any genre in between, or pop popcorn and catch up on her favorite TV shows or movies. She's been known to crush a candy or two as well. Her loves include fitness, reading, coffee, dogs, and naps (not in that order), and her dislikes are blue cheese, cold weather, and burpees.

You can find and contact Tracy here:
- Website
- Twitter
- Facebook
- Goodreads
- Amazon
- Bookbub
- Instagram
- Newsletter

Giveaway
There is a tour wide giveaway for the book blitz of Ugly Beautiful Girl. One winner will win a $10 Amazon Gift card.

For a chance to win, enter the rafflecopter below:
a Rafflecopter giveaway

banner Lola's Blog Tours

No comments:

Post a Comment